PDA

View Full Version : Can't think of a fan fic name?

Hyper Chibi Absol
12th August 2005, 1:21 AM
Come here if you can't! ^_^

Just tell me what your fic is about and I'll try to come up with a name!

Aerial_Psychonaut
12th August 2005, 2:09 AM
**walks into commercial**

Hi, I'm Aerial_Psychonaut, and long ago I was a pitiful writer with no name for a story. Then, I got Hyper Chibi Absol! **points to HCA**. She helped me get a title... Thank you so much... **tear**

ANYWHO

I'd like to help to. Just because I can and I am bored...

Hyper Chibi Absol
12th August 2005, 2:22 AM
**walks into commercial**

Hi, I'm Aerial_Psychonaut, and long ago I was a pitiful writer with no name for a story. Then, I got Hyper Chibi Absol! **points to HCA**. She helped me get a title... Thank you so much... **tear**

Your welcome! ^_^ At first I thought that "Lost in Love" sounded kinda korny, but now I think it's cool! I'm glad that you like it, too!

SnoringFrog
12th August 2005, 4:52 AM
Synopsis- This fic follows the life of an almost perfect assassain, Cid Vulcan. He is completely heartless,( will probably kill 2 innocent children in the opening chapter), he possibly meets up with another assassain, who turns out to be his brother or father, haven't decided, maybe even his mom, He sees the cover up as the most important part of his job, that is why he has his 'No witnesses' POV. He kills anyone that sees him during one of his jobs without a second thought.

Any ideas?

Aerial_Psychonaut
12th August 2005, 5:44 PM
'Assassin'

That came to my mind... He's so heartless and cold, so a short, sweet title would go. It's also simple. Or, 'Assassin X' because that sounds cool.

EDIT: I just thought of something, 'Vulcan's Shadow'. He is a predator, and he is a deadly assassin, and that is his last name.

DANdotW
12th August 2005, 7:31 PM
Right, it's not a Pokémon fic and I might not even post it on here, but send it off to a publisher as an attempted novel.