PDA

View Full Version : Use materball on who?

Kasaioni
13th November 2005, 2:21 PM
i games before there have been one legendary in th wild(suicune in my fr, latios in ruby) and one big guy legendry(rayquazain r/s/e mewtwo in g/r/b/y/fr/lg) but in crystal there are two big guys(ho-oh lugia) and three guys that run in the wild(entai, riaku and suicune)(i know that you can actualyy see suicune sometimes right?) so i was woundering wich pokemon to use the master ball on, cause i'm stuck on that, also aren't you able to get the GS ball in crystal but just not use it to get celebi? i'm new in crystal sooo, please help me!

Mudkip3
13th November 2005, 2:47 PM
I would say use the Master Ball on one of the dogs, as they are always running around. You can always take your good old time with Lugia and Ho-oh, because they won't run away (although they will heal with Recover). And you said Crystal, right? Well, in that case, Suicune won't run away either when you meet him in the Tin Tower, so your choices are either Raikou or Entei. Keep in mind that you can't get Ho-oh unless you get all the dogs.

Kasaioni
13th November 2005, 2:54 PM
I would say use the Master Ball on one of the dogs, as they are always running around. You can always take your good old time with Lugia and Ho-oh, because they won't run away (although they will heal with Recover). And you said Crystal, right? Well, in that case, Suicune won't run away either when you meet him in the Tin Tower, so your choices are either Raikou or Entei. Keep in mind that you can't get Ho-oh unless you get all the dogs.
well in the BURNED tower suicune did run away, and i can't go in the burned tower because the guys says that the dogs have run away and i can't be let in, do you have a list of places were i can see suicune in the wild?

ChronaMew
13th November 2005, 3:34 PM
He appears in Tin Tower after you beat the radio tower when the rockets come, you get the item that summons him

Master S
13th November 2005, 5:54 PM