PDA

View Full Version : Smilies?



.::Escalator::.
13th December 2005, 9:55 PM
How do I insert silies into my sig? Every time it says: 'Smilies are Off' and every time I click the word 'Smilies' it takes me to a page listing all the smilies!

Jetx
13th December 2005, 9:57 PM
Same happens to me... I dunno why. :(

RaZoR LeAf
13th December 2005, 10:30 PM
You have to use img tags to put smilies into your sig. Find the smilie you want, Right click it > Properties. Copy the URL and put that between [img] tags in your sig to make the smilies appear.

Perfect Darkness
14th December 2005, 1:00 AM
You right click, then hit Properties. Copy the URL then go to Quick Links, edit my signature. Then click the mountain and put in the URL. That should do it, but don't put in too many.

~;353;

RaZoR LeAf
14th December 2005, 1:45 AM
You know repeating exactly what someone has already said is considered spam. Don't do it again.