Thread: Abandoned (Pokemonshipping-Absol/Ninetales)

Twilight Umbreon Guest

Default Abandoned (Pokemonshipping-Absol/Ninetales)(PG-13)

Alright, well, there's a few things I should say before I begin this fic. The first is this is based of a history my friend and I made up for Steven, I won't reveal the backstory now, but this is just after he became champion of the League and before he was defeated by Wallace.

The second thing is, in this, all pokemon can talk, poke-speech will be shown with '...', while human will be shown with "...".

Well, with that overwith, on with teh fic. Be warned though, that it is a little short, as this is my first time doing a fic of this sort, so be merciful please... ONWARD!

PG-13

Abandoned

Pairing: Alastor/Kitsune (/)

The sun was setting over the treetop city of Fortree as two figures stepped out onto Route 119, one of them, a tall man with silvery hair, also known as Steven Stone, champion of Hoenn, the other, a young Absol, just reaching adulthood. The man stopped about halfway out, a lost look in his eyes, “Here…”

‘What about it master?’ The Absol asked, looking up at him

“Here…this route, it’s where I found you, Alastor, where my journey began.” He sighed, “And it will come to an end here as well.”

’Master…what do you mean by that?’ Alastor, the Absol asked, walking to sit in front of his trainer

”What I mean is…this is where we part ways.”

’WHAT?!’ The Darkling stumbled back in shock, ‘You…you can’t be serious!’

”I am, Alastor, I…I cannot train you anymore.” He let out the rest of his team, Drake, his Flygon, appeared first, looking around. He was followed by Cray, the man’s battle happy Crawdaunt, Zephyr, his Swellow followed, and finally, Kitsune, a kindhearted Ninetales only slightly younger than Alastor, appeared last, Raze, his Metagross, was still in his ball on the man’s belt, “All of you…” He said, his eyes far off, “This is probably the last time we’ll see eachother.”