Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Forget me not~♥ (A Contestshipping fic) P.G. 13

Default Forget me not~♥ (A Contestshipping fic) P.G. 13

Ok, this is my first try in generating a Shipping fic...so please bear with me. ;__;

Comments, good or bad are greatly appreciated. ^^

Thank you so much! Enjoy reading!

Table of contents:

Chapter 1
    Chapter 2

__________________________________________________ ________________________________________
    Prologue:

“Love untold weighs heavy in the heart.”

A cold breeze swept past her. The chilling touch of the wind forced the young girl to sit down in exhaustion, tired from walking for days. She was alone. Feeling hunger, May grunted in pain. She has not eaten for days. Knowing that her hunger can’t be salved, she simply tried to satisfy her other problem. She was freezing. Seeking warmth, May curled up into a tiny ball, using her own body heat to warm herself. Yet, soon enough, she discovered that her efforts were futile.

She decided to walk some more. She must find a town nearby or she’ll surely freeze to death. With bated breath, May stood up, sighed, and continued walking.