Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Love doesn't come in threes (Advanceshipping, Contestshipping AND Pokeshipping!)

Default Love doesn't come in threes (Advanceshipping, Contestshipping AND Pokeshipping!)

EDIT: WARNING, R Rated Fic (this is the final decision, as I've decided on latter content only just now)

This is my first time writing a fic. I would say go easy on me, but then I won't be able to improve myself, will I? Criticism accepted as well as compliments.

Now, since about eight years old I was always known for making the most complex and interesting of stories just from the top of my head. When puberty finally kicked in, these mainly became love oriented. And since I came on this forum, they have also become Pokemon oriented. So I thought, why not write a fic?

So, here we go. If it's a good start, I will continue to write. But if I remain poor, I will slunk away into nothingness and die. Hey, it's worth a try

---

Prelude

The rain was falling down heavily from the dull, grey clouds above. One large raindrop stood out from the rest of its falling roommates. It soared down from the skies, falling ever closer to the ground below. Eventually it hit the ground with a large impact, sending water scattering along the grass around it. A bird in a bush nearby took off and flew into the distance in hope of escaping the dismal feelings of the sky above.

A Rattata leaped out of the wood nearby. It eyed the area around it: a rather empty forest, of which many trees had met their end to a woodcutter. Rain was pouring down and dampening the grass around it. The small rat Pokemon attempted a run but it slipped on the wet mud and fell flat on its face. Licking off what mud it could from its purple skin, it got back to its feet and scampered off into the more populated area of the wood.