Thread: Opinion thing about Natures...

Default Opinion thing about Natures...

The main thing is that I have a problem, and obviously I will have to make time to fix it.

I have a bunch of Pokemon ( like 10-15) that I have been training for a very long time. I started training most of them once I got midway through Sapphire/Ruby, so they are on pretty high levels. They are all from levels 70-90. At that time, I knew nothing about Natures, or EV's. Some of them have natures that don't do anything, and some have natures that do things, but don't really affect my Pokemon much. I can use the berries to erase their EV's and retrain them.

So, the question is, Should I rebreed all of the Pokemon and search for the right natures, or leave it the way it is?

Pros:
    I will have the Natures I want
    My Team will be better

Cons:
    It will take a long time to get the right nature
    It will take a long time to train them all again
    It will be hard to get all the TM's again, since the lowest evolutions aren't compatible with the best TM's.

Heres a list of the Pokemon that I have to think about :

Zangoose - Naughty (Atk+/Sp Def-) ( I want him to be Adamant [atk+/sp atk-]
    Metagross - Quirky ( No Effect ) ( I want him to Adamant, I think ) [atk+/sp atk-]
    Mr Mime - Docile ( No Effect ) ( I want him to be Modest ) [sp atk+/atk -]
    Blaziken - Serious ( No Effect ) ( Not sure what I want )
    Milotic - Bashful ( No Effect ) ( I want him to be Modest) [sp atk+/atk-]
    Charizard - Hardy ( No Effect ) ( I want him to be adamant ) [sp atk+/atk-]
    Tyranitar - Quirky ( No Effect ) ( I want him to be Adamant ) [atk+/sp atk-]

So .. I am not really sure what to do.. Any help would be great..
    Last edited by Shiny_Milotic; 22nd July 2006 at 5:00 AM.

Natures are too much help to not use. I recommed you to go and breed new Pokémon to get the right Natures.