Post all the sites that have stolen content from Serebii.net or our forums
Link to the site and explain what they've taken and when
Post all the sites that have stolen content from Serebii.net or our forums
Link to the site and explain what they've taken and when
I own Serebii.net and Serebiiforums.com
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/SerebiiNet
Find us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SerebiiNetPage
Ahhhh! I found a site that look like yours like crazy, so I saved it to my Firefox bookmarks. But then ALL my bookmarks got deleted. I'm so mad I lost the link 'cause I was so happy to show you. I'll look...hopefully it will be in the history or something.
Pokemon Fever stole your information and for proof it says.
Some information Obtained From Serebii.net.
They also stole 80% of your Pokemon XD Page: Walkthrough, Items, Shadow Pokemon etc.
I found a site who stolen the layout and edit the colors and pictures: http://www.pokemon-club.net/
I´m sure, that this sites stolen the serebii.net Layout.
Upper layout is similar, the other things not.
Clubs i'm in:
Hikari fanclub v.2-Dutch pokemon club-Pokemon Rangers club-Cipher 2.0 (Admin)-Sppf Christian Alliance
Spoiler:- Anime claimings::
This unfinished junk is a total copy of your site. http://hpfs.co.nr
I'm guessing you should report the layout here, not on Serebii:
http://www.pikachusden.net/
They designed the layout. So that is where you report it being stolen. I guess.
EDIT: Okay, they're not open right at the moment.
Pokémon Railway!
(Banner by Taruta)
http://www.p-pokemon.com/index/
I don't usually turn in sites, but -_-; It's stolen from me, from you, from everwhere with absolutely NO credit.
http://www.myutsu.net/?pgn=principal_news
http://www.pokebeach.com/
Both have stolen pictures from you and no credit.
I'm sorry but besides the sites that you are reporting that steal content the layout ones dont steal anything. Its a program called PHPNuke. The way Serebii is layed out is the exact same way the program makes its normal template. Most of those sites that look similar are actually just using the PHPNuke program. It alows a dynamic site for users of little to no skill in Php code. Hope that clears some things up. The layout of Serebii is in no way original. It has been used millions of times.
Not to say this site isn't original. It is by far the best pokemon resource around, no one else can mimic that.
http://pkmn.net steals things from here sometimes, keep an eye on them.
I didnt think that was possible as it doesnt let you save the pictures![]()
www.pokemonbeo.com its a total rip-off of serebii
Just posting here about my site. Serebii, is this alright? [url=http://www.freewebs.com/pokelivesmanager]My site[/a]
I have used somke info, yet given credit...
Also, could I use your pips, if I give credit on my thankyou page?
^Made by me, for me^
www.psypokes.com stole info and pics fore pokedex and
www.pokemon-safari.com sotole info and pics
--Under Construction--
Its Been a While ;]
im just wondering...I go to a DS site, and we were discussing D/P on the thread for it, and I posted the site's D/P section and told em to check it out for info...thats ok, correct?
Sig by FEZ! Got Diamond, Ordering Pearl Soon!