Thread: >> Roketto Dan no Ai

Arrow

Rating: PG-13 / R [for language and implied sexual content/adult situations]
    Contains: Any range of implied to mild NaiveShipping [James x Ash] & EllenShipping [Jessie x Misty]; also, there is a little RocketShipping, but...well, I won't give the plot away

RDnA Summary:
    This story follows James and Jessie as they complete their training and begin their duties as newly instated Team Rocket Cadets. Along the way, they meet Ash and Misty -- two bright Pokemon trainers. And while sparks fly between battles as they try to capture Ash's beloved Pikachu, they also fly between lovers as James and Jessie discover more about themselves and their strange attraction to the mysterious, young trainers.

*Note: Each chapter is either told from the perspective of Jessie or James. I will have context clues as to which TR member the chapter will follow, but just keep in mind that James isn't always the narrator.

Hey Guys!

I'm a beginning FanFic writer and I really wanted to make a PokeFic. Anywhoo, I thought I'd post it up here to share with everyone. I hope you like it, okay!?

Anywhoo this is a pairing PokeFic, so don't get all in a hissy about the pairings. They are my favorites and they will not change...so there *sticks out tongue*

Updates:

Thread opens. Thanks everyone for stoping by! I will begin creating a new chapter for RDnA as soon as I can! I've uploaded chapter 1 of my story so please enjoy!

Roketto-Dan no Ai

-Ch. 1-
    Puppy Love

"Ok, once more from the top" I felt my stomach lurch. This was probably the most stupid activity I ever voluntarily participated in.