Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Contestshipping-The Beginning of the Johto Grand Festival!

Default Contestshipping-The Beginning of the Johto Grand Festival!

this is my first time postin a fanfic ever n it about contestshipping may n drew. the summary just as the title says. this is happennin in johto after may left ash n brock to compete in contest in johto. the first paragraph is like a prologue i think. i hope it good n i think the rating is PG (if u think the rating differ i change it) the rating might change to PG13 for some chapters (which i havent quite write any yet)

The Beginning of the Johto Grand Festival!
    By Syushuu (Kelly Truong)

Chapter 1-The Journey Awaits! (PG)