Have any of you ever been playing Pokemon Mystery Dungeon, and the next time you turn it on, your saved data has mysteriously vanished? Even if you're lucky enough not to have experienced this, read on to avoid the problem. When you "quicksave" in a dungeon, the game creates a temporary save file of your adventure that will be deleted once you resume play. However, it - and all your other saved data - will also be deleted if you remove the game card from the Nintendo DS. So DO NOT remove the game card unless you have saved in a more permanent fashion, such as after completing a rescue mission or at your team base. Please help spread the word to other people to avoid this common, yet tragic, mistake; I was unfortunate enough to do it after playing for over 150 hours.