Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: Charizard, Venusaur, Blastoise, who's the best?

Question Charizard, Venusaur, Blastoise, who's the best?

Hello people. this is my thread for the 3 starters for fire red/leaf green. u guys/girls vote who u think is the best. 1 rule: LIST REASONS WHY!!!
    Spikanor123

Charmeleon and Wartortle look the coolest. I'm going to keep them from evolving in my new gamesaves.

Claimed Pokemon: Slowbro
    Paired with: SuppYo

Blastoise does well for the most part if trained right
    I'm back and with a 3DS friend code if you want to add me: 5026 4445 5102

charizard is the coolest, and the best in battles. bellyzard is a beast if played correctly.
    If you think Umbreon rocks please PM me
    Quote Originally Posted by Digital Love View Post
    So liek one day Garchomp wuz liek "Hey u guyz, why am i's so gewds?" and peeps wur lieks "idk chomp, you da man" so now he's an uber
    Quote Originally Posted by jaxonferz View Post
    im not a pro battler or anything but i think your heatran will get killed by earthquake, you're gliscor is gonna get killed ice beam, you're gyrados is gonna get killed by thunder(bolt), and you're forretress is gonna get killed by flamethrower. like i said, i've never actually battled, but it seems like you could get killed easily

Charizard is best in my opinion. I think his shiny form is easily the best AND he's in SSBB.

Marching On Together

English And Proud

Charizard is the best.

As posters have said before me, Charizard's shiny form is sick, and some of its moves make it one of the most feared Pokemon of 3rd Gen.