Thread: Detective Sherlock Totodile & The Red/Yellow Love Case(Specialshipping)

Default Detective Sherlock Totodile & The Red/Yellow Love Case(Specialshipping)

[hr]
    List of where to find each chapter:
    Chapter 1: This post.
    Chapter 2:Here
    Chapter 3:Here
    Ok,I'm going to rate it PG-13 for two reasons.
    One,I like that number.
    Two, there may be a serial killer in the story.
    Three(yeah I know I said two reasons) Just to be safe. Not sure about what is going to happen in the next chapter,so...

um,there is Specialshipping of course.....and that's about it. Oh wait, Chosenshipping is mentioned in the first few lines, then you most likely won't ever hear anything about it again in this story.

um, sorry for my grammar this is my attempt to translate my portuguese fanfic to english,I started learning english two or three weeks ago so...Oh well,just read it =p.

Spoiler:- Chapter one:

Ok,the Detective Sherlock Totodile and the Dr.Watson Cyndaquil will make their first apperance in the next chapter.....And that's about it.
    Uh, Specialshipping forever!
    Last edited by Sherlock Holmes; 22nd April 2008 at 2:10 AM.

Totodile is the best detective since sherlock holmes. Someone should
    write a fanfic about it.In fact,I will. In fact, I did.
    Detective Sherlock Totodile & The Red/Yellow Love Case Chapter 3 is up!

oo that was good!
    lol " Yellow.. i'm allergic to you." hehhe that was really funny!
    poor yellow...

it's good, but try to make each chapter longer. and when they speek it's usually like this.
    " Like this " but if you type that way, than it's fine with me!

Banner Credit goes to me :3

My Da Gallery
    http://ratias.deviantart.com/

Nice, I like it. Well, it is better than mine I guess. I had two, but not very good. Godd luck with the fic!
    Quote Originally Posted by Latias 24
    Calling me Lati or Latias would be fine. You would get bored calling me Latias 24 all the time, won't you? I certainly do.