Thread: Jublife academy

Default Jublife academy

Jublife academy multi shipping
    Rating pg-13
    Intro
    The jublife city academy school has sent out invites some of the best trainers in world the to join the school however they have to pass an exam to prove they are worthy
    Eight friends Drew thorn, May maple, Ash ketchum, Misty waterflower, Dawn hikari Paul shinji, Richard moon and Mary crescent all have received invites to join but they lots of other also look for a place. After an hour and a half flight and surf on pokemon (Ash was his chaizard Paul was on his skarmory Drew was on his flygon and Richard chose to ride with his salamence. The girl’s rode on Mary’s lapras) to jublife city pass the exam
    Chapter 1 elimination test gengar vs. mismagius part 1
    Note: I am not good at shippy stuff so if you have any idea’s pm me Richard and Mary my characters Richard is based on me. I do have a version of Brock in this he not in this there is a twist about the said playboy
    Jublife city hotel 7:30am

Our story begins in a group of changing rooms where four
    girls came out dressed in all in different colored dress May’s was vivid green Dawn’s was violet Misty’s was royal blue and Mary’s was coral red “how long are they going to be” May's voice questioned angrily. “I don’t know” Dawn
    “look here they come now” said misty “what are they wearing” said Mary the other two turned around and saw four boy’s dressed in sir Aaron outfit all different colored Ash’s was blue Drew’s was green Paul’s was purple and Richard’s was red “oh look it’s the legend of aura the four staff’s” Dawn chorused “shut up dawn” Paul scowling “you look beautiful misty” Ash said holding misty hand and getting down on one knee looking into her cerulean blue eye’s “why thank you ash” Misty said blushing