Thread: Lake of Miracle (Multi PokéSpecial Shippings)

Default Lake of Miracle (Multi PokéSpecial Shippings)

.::WELCOME::.

.::INTRODUCTION::.
    This is my first time writing a fic so please forgive me if I made any mistakes. This is sort of an AU fic but there’s still pokémon in it.

Link on FanFiction

.::Summary::.
    Sapphire accidentally married a boy who isn’t her boyfriend! What will happen? Meanwhile, what’s Team Aqua up to?

.::Pairings::.
    FranticShipping, MangaAdvanceShipping, SpecialShipping, OldRivalShipping, MangaQuestShipping & more...

.::NOTES::.
    [x] Like I've said, this is sort of an AU fic so there isn't any pokédex holder.
    [x] This fic isn't related to Pokémon Special/Adventures Manga's storyline.
    [x] I might take some scenes from the manga and modified it. Don't worry, I would credit it and put the references.
    [x] I'm only 14 years old and I don't know everything about this world yet so, some parts of the story might not be true and it's just my imagination.

.::RATING::.
    This fic is rated T for some violence, minor coarse language, and minor suggestive adult themes - Suitable for teens, 13 years and older.

.::CHAPTER LIST::.
    Prologue: This post
    Chapter One: Getting married?
    Chapter Two: Coming soon...

.::SHIPPINGS LIST::.
    Shippings that appeared in the chapter.
        Spoiler:- Shippings List:

.::PM LIST::.
    Latias 24

Prologue

??? POV

20 years ago, the lord of the sea, Kyogre, and the ruler of the land, Groudon, started an intense battle, causing misery to the human species and almost endangered their own species as the fight continued for days. Kyogre expanded the sea and caused rain to fall from the sky endlessly while Groudon expanded the land and caused the Sun to emit bright and strong sunlight. The flood ended many innocent lives while the drought caused fires to be started and it swallowed everything it came contact with.