Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Colosseumshipping General Discussion

Default Colosseumshipping General Discussion

Hey Everyone! Okay, I'm a writer on Fanfiction.net. Some know me as XyKPfan. I'm an Adv. and Colosseumshipping fan. For those of you who are Colosseumshipping fans as well, could you guys give me some feedback on what you feel about my 'A Hero's Job is Never Done' Fanfic. please. I didn't really get any reviews on it but I got requests to keep writing it. I'd just like to know how you guys feel about it because it's important to me as a writer as well as a Colosseumshipping fan.

Here's the link if you need it:

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4756506/..._is_Never_Done

Also, if you find any pics of Wes or Rui together I'd really appreciate it if you could post it too. They're really hard to find!

Anyway, so now, the rules:

* Post any art, screenshot, fan-fiction, or colosseumshipping related-(with the author's/artist's credit of course)

* But nothing but Pokemon Colosseum related stuff here, please.

* And no haters, please. This is for fans on

Thank you, and now...the discussion...
    Last edited by XyADVfan; 20th April 2009 at 4:23 PM.
    I find myself wondering if they'd think of making a lion/lioness pokemon next? Wouldn't that be cute?

One of Favorite Advanceshipping Moments! I don't know who the artist is, but I thank you for putting this out there!

Could you post the link for it? (Is lazy.)

But, huzzah! A Colosseumshipping thread! It's one of my favorite shippings of all time.

And I found fanart. Here it is!
    I got it off the old Colosseumshipping thread. Which has more stuff, I just didn't bookmark any of it. Don't necropost, though.

As for fics, a Google search on 'Colosseumshipping' got me this, and I know of this one. I'm trying to write some, too, but nothing beyond ideas and drafts yet.
    Last edited by esm8m; 25th April 2009 at 8:04 PM.

Smile