Thread: Teen Titans: New Generation (Multi-Shipping) PG

Default Teen Titans: New Generation (Multi-Shipping) PG

Ok, Hi there. I'm Dreamer, and i'm still a newbie when it comes to stories. So, please review to help me become better.

Now, about TTNG. (Teen Titans New Generation for short) TTNG is obviously a Teen Titans story, about 8 new titans by the names of Moonfire, (Mari'ander) Sparrow, Ebony, Michael, Crystal, Spidergirl, the new Kidflash, and Flamethrower.

Anyway, Here's Chapter 1.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Chapter 1: Letting Go

Moonfire's POV

I woke up to see the Sun Shining in my face. I stretched my arm's out and yawned as I remembered what was to happen in a few hours.
    'Today is the day', I thought.

I got out of bed, still half asleep. I walked up to my dresser, looking for my comb. It wasn't there.
    "Silkie! Did you take my Comb again?!"
    Yes, over the past few years, Silkie had developed a Craving for combs.
    Ebony thought it was interesting. However, her twin brother, Sparrow, thought it was disgusting.

"Silkie!" I cried out again.

Sure enough, Silkie came out of the closet, finishing off Moon's comb.

"Silkie!" Moonfire groaned.

Moonfire looked at the time, 9:30.

"Oh No! I'm late!" Moonfire shouted, quickly running out of her room without looking back.

Nobody's POV

Michael came down stairs yawning. "Mornin'." He said to everyone.
    "Good Morning, nephew Michael. Would you like some bacon and eggs?"
    "Sure, aunt Starfire. Hey, Ebony." Ebony looked up from her book she was reading.

A/N: I bet all of you can guess who Ebony and Sparrow's parents are.

She looked much like her mom, but with long Black hair. However, she acted a whole lot like her dad. Sparrow on the otherhand, Had short purple hair that was spiked up. He was more like his mom than his Dad.

"Yeah?" Ebony said in her high-pitched voice.
    "Where's Moon? She's gonna miss Initiation." Ebony stifled a laugh.