Hi, im new to shipping and im here to write a story about a digglet wrangler. I was inspired to write this from pokemon season 2 in which a digglet wrangler saved a town from voltorb. Please dont get on me for an occaisonal spelling mistake, Im doing my best. I have permission from mod sapphireL to use her name. im also going to flip flop between stories of Jeremy and Lydia

PRELUDE
Narator: Welcome to the world of Digglet wrangling. A digglet wrangler is someone who protects people and does Dirty jobs with digglet. sometimes they just act cool, but Generally they are respected for there work. In this story two rivals, Jeremy and Lydia Just got there digglet wrangling license and both are trying to reach the goal of finding and capturing the golden digglet. this digglet is a legend amongst the digglet wranglers as its been seen once and it is told that is knows the ultimate pokemon moves. It was compared to Mewtwo for its power and speed, and is beleived to be arceus ultimate creation by some.

Jeremy: Finnaly with my license I can start my quest to the Golden digglet. WOAH, hunh
Digglet: Dig-let
Jeremy:*laughs* dont worry digglet, im taking you all on my Journey. without you guys, i wouldnt be nothing
Lydia: You got that right.
Jeremy: *grumbles* great.
Lydia: I feel sorry for your digglet, having a poor trainer and all.
Jeremy: You take that back! Ive raised my digglet ever since they hatched, and there top-notch right now, even Ash said so!
Lydia: Ash ketchum? they pokemon league champoin? he wouldnt say that
Jeremy: he sure did. well I have to go.
Lydia: *giggles* See you when I have the golden digglet.

Chapter 1 Jeremy: Save pallet town!
Citizens: HELP US! HELP US!
Jeremy: hunh?
narrator: in the distance, a Gyrados was using dragon rage and storming the town making it a hell hole.
Jeremy: our first job. *throws out 6 pokeballs*
Digglets together: digglet.