Thread: Love is Blind [Advanceshipping] (PG-13)

Default Love is Blind [Advanceshipping] (PG-13)

Hey everybody. As you can see, I'm a noob here on the forums, although I've been coming to Serebii for years for game/anime info. I've even poked my head in the forums a few times, namely when I read Two of a Kind in this very forum a while back, which I thought was an amazing piece of fanfiction, personally.

Anyway, I wrote my own fanfic on this other site a while back, one I'm way more familiar with. Sadly, there's nowhere near as big of a community for this stuff on there as there is here, but the ones who did read it apparently thought it was great, so there's that...shameless plug :3

So, to business: I recently started my second fic on that same site, but decided it would be a fun experience to try my hand over here with the 'pros'. So, I'm planning to simultaneously upload this fic on both sites as I write it, if for no other reason than to see what some new people think of my writing.

Here's the link to the original thread over there, containing a little bit of background and stuff. Also, I'll usually upload new chapters on there first before I post them here, although that usually shouldn't be a problem since I'm going to try and do them at the same time on both pages.

So! I think I'm supposed to have some sort of PM list and/or chapter list? If someone could give me some additional info there I'd appreciate it. Other than that, I think I can go ahead and start this up.

Lastly, I hope I didn't break any rules or anything, linking to that other site and whatnot. If I did, I apologize in advance. Let me know and I'll try and fix it. Enjoy!

Chapter One: And So It Begins