Thread: Competitive Black/White team

Default Competitive Black/White team

Okaaay, lets get started

I'm new to EVing and competitive battling, never really giving a damn about natures before, or EVs, Ivs and Characterisitcs, etc.

It's not really in game (since I don't have either of the games), but I'm going to be making a team as close to this as possible

sorry to the Mods if I'm posting in the wrong section, didn't really know where to post it other than here, understandable if it's moved etc.

Enbuoh

Flare Blitz
    Earthquake
    Hammer Arm
    Wild Charge

Blaze
    Adamant Nature (+Att, -Sp.A)
    252 Att, 252 HP, 4 Speed

I've been thinking about Enbuoh for a while, new to the full aspects of EVing, I decided on this moveset, if Enbuoh can be utilized for it's high HP and high Attack, while maybe focusing on speed a little bit (maybe through Choice Scarf or something), Enbuoh could be a force to be reckoned with. Flare Blitz and Hammer Arm are the physical STABs, Earthquake is fairly staple as most of you know, and Wild Bolt for assistance in taking out it's destructors I should imagine it will have (Such as Gyarados). Ideas for hold item pl0x

Abagoura

Aqua Tail
    Stone Edge
    Earthquake
    Curse

Solid Rock
    Impish Nature (+Def, - Sp.A)
    252 Att, 252 Def, 4 HP

Abagoura is pretty much my favourite addition to the family, with a fairly high Attack and outstanding Defense, having Solid Rock, one of the most epic abilities, shutting down alot of stuff that would most likely destroy Abagoura, and while looking totally freggin badass (Y) Aqua Tail, along with Stone Edge being physical STABs, Earthquake is an obvious choice, Curse raising it's already epic Attack and Defence stats. Need a hold item, ideas pl0x

Rankurusu

Trick Room
    Focus Blast
    Pain Split
    Psychic

Magic Guard
    Life Orb
    Modest (+Sp.A, - Att)
    252 Sp.Att, 252 HP, 4 Speed