Thread: Whats up?

Default Whats up?

Hey im sort of new here ive been here like 3 days i think so uh yeah Nice to meet you all and hope we can be friends, im pretty good at making sigs(gimp isnt working i cant make them now and i am still new to photoshop if anyone could give me tutorials that would be nice) My favorite pokemon is and i have a Game from each generation they are, Red, gold, firered, emerald+sapphire, diamond, heartgold, and white. i am not very good at competitive im learning how to be better but we can still battle if you'd like. OH yeah and if any of you have ever been on pe2k forums and saw someone named ceromax, thats me.
    Last edited by Ceromax; 2nd July 2011 at 4:19 AM.

95% of 10-20 year olds play COD and bully Pokemoners. If you're one of the 5% that plays COD everyday and still loves pokemon, then copy and paste this in your sig.

Welcome to sppf!

If you need any help or just want a friend feel free to ask me.

L.F.D.

To answer the title of your thread, it's the opposite of down

Welcome to SPPf, I hope you enjoy the time that you're here. Your banner is pretty sweet by the way, wish I had those kind of graphics skills.

Quote Originally Posted by Mevejuma View Post
    To answer the title of your thread, it's the opposite of down

Welcome to SPPf, I hope you enjoy the time that you're here. Your banner is pretty sweet by the way, wish I had those kind of graphics skills.
    Thanks i made that a long time ago(when i was really addicted to graphics) i forgot how to do it like that i can make okay banners though i got gimp working, and yeah i am enjoying my time here ive used serebii for years and just now got on the forums

95% of 10-20 year olds play COD and bully Pokemoners. If you're one of the 5% that plays COD everyday and still loves pokemon, then copy and paste this in your sig.

You've been here a week, not three days. GET IT RIGHT.

Welcome to SPPf.