Thread: Five Days

Hybrid View

Default Five Days

I made a new thread because I couldn't change the title of the entire thread without doing so. Sorry if this goes against any rules.

Introduction

Hi, I'm GalacticMagmar. I'm new to writing Fan Fiction, so this wouls be considered my first Fan-Fic.
    I was always interested in the Distortion World and it's weirdness, and Giratina is also one of my favorite Legendaries to the day. I decided to incorporate them into a story and so here you go!
    As a young writer, my grammar may not be perfect, so I would appreciate if this is one of the main areas you hit in your reviews.
    Thanks, now on with the story!

Chapter One

I was lost. Teleported away by some mysterious force; From the very trainer that had found me and taken me home. My home. I had lost that as well. I was in a world very unlike my own; Dark, scary, weird. Tendrils of strange plant-like structures covered stones and other assorted junk.

I felt powerless. My body and mind had gone through so much in the past few minutes that I didn’t want to do anything about my situation. In fact, I didn’t even know what I would do about it at all. So I sat my head onto the dirt, and slept.

-

As I awoke, I realized it was not just some silly little nightmare. This was very real. I was very much lost from everything I had. I wondered if I would ever see him again… my trainer. He had found me lost in a polluted factory. Heaven knows why he was there, but he found me and took me in. I met his friends, his other Pokemon. They were all so friendly and willing to let me be one of them, that I stayed.

And now they were gone. Well, I should say, I was gone. I was lost and alone. Or so I thought.

~[]~[]~