Thread: Espacio's Sprites

Default Espacio's Sprites

I don't really know what to say because I always promise "I'm back after _____ months and I'll be making sprites daily again". But that never happens, so hmm, here are my sprites I hope they aren't too bad.

Gold Suicune revamp

RS Butterfree revamp

RS Masquerain revamp

Scratch Mix of Buizel and Rayquaza

Last edited by -Espacio-; 20th December 2011 at 1:29 AM.
    [IMG]http://i25.*******.com/iz99n8.png[/IMG]

These are good re-vamps, maybe you should try others types of spriting. I don't know about the outline and isn't the re-vamped buterfree different to the original.
    I am an experienced Artist, Breeder and Cloner (I don't use PokeCheck)
    Contact me if you want any pokemon breeding, cloning or want to request some art.
    Here is a list of my breeding and cloning services:
        Spoiler:- Services:

Please be specific in what you would like and contact me via a PM. I will give you my freind code when we have an agreement on the trade.
    Please be aware trading me a hacked pokemon is a scam and you will be denied any further trades
    (I will only trade pokemon that i am sure of being 100% legit)

Quote Originally Posted by Lucarimew2 View Post
    These are good re-vamps, maybe you should try others types of spriting. I don't know about the outline and isn't the re-vamped buterfree different to the original.
    They've sprited before, as they mentioned if you read their post, so I don't think they need to try different types of spriting. This is merely them posting specific sprites to get specific feedback.

Also, its not odd for a revamp to be changed, because that is in fact the entire point of doing a revamp. If updating a sprite means that the original sprite had flawed perspective as the case is here, then it should be fixed. Bear in mind some pokemon change over the course of generations(like donphan), in this case butterfree's eyes did change somewhat.