Page 1 of 11 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Overthrown

Hybrid View

Default Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Overthrown

Hello, I’m a relatively new face in the fan fiction world, and this is my first attempt at a story.
    I’ve been working on it for a while now, and there will be many rookie mistakes on my part, but those can and will be ironed out as I get more practice.

Rated PG-13 for violence in later chapters.

Disclaimer: I own nothing concerning Pokemon, or Pokemon Mystery Dungeon.
    That honor resides with Nintendo and others.

I do however own this story, the plotline and the characters in it. Characters and other things from this story are not to be used anywhere without my expressed permission.
    Thanks for reading all that.

I would appreciate reviews, constructive criticism, and advice to improve the quality of this fic.

See some excellent fan art for this story and other stories of mine here!

Let’s get started.

Chapter list:
        Spoiler:- Chapter list:

PM List:
        Spoiler:- PM List:

Now, without further delay I present to you
    Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Overthrown

Author's Note: [Very Important!]

As of this date [6/17/13], the former prologue is no longer canon with the rest of the story. I have done an extensive rewrite of it, but, due to character limits, I cannot fit it into this post.

This link will take you to it. [Warning to all: The new prologue does reach the PG-13 boundary of this story for some parts]

This retro-continuity is now valid.

Knightfall signing off...
    Last edited by Knightfall; 3rd June 2014 at 9:24 PM. Reason: PM List Additions

This is AMAZING! The way you introduced a situation with people first instead of Pokemon was a brilliant idea. Remember to check your spelling, but well done to the start of what I hope to be an amazing fanfic!
    Youtube references aka. My channels:

My main channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Bobmeister24?feature=mhee