Thread: Mama's Boy

Default Mama's Boy

Hello, everyone!

This is my first time posting a fic on SPPf, but I have, once upon a time, been an active writer elsewhere. I am now attempting to reactivate myself and - gasp - actually participate in a writing community again, because I enjoy writing and talking to other writers immensely. This is a story I've worked on for quite a while now, and I'm now in the process of revising and partially rewriting it - mainly because I feel I owe the story and some of its past readers that, but partially also because I need to learn the noble skill of editing and revising. I'm trying to get about one or two chapters out a month, but we'll see how well I keep to my schedule, what with school and work and having a head that remembers things about as well as a fork holds water.

But that's enough about that. I hope you enjoy the story!

All reviews, comments, and opinions much encouraged and welcomed! Any feedback is valuable, and even if you don't feel like you have that much to point out or comment on, I'd love to know what's on your mind after reading.

Genre(s): adventure, humor, conspiracy
    Rating: PG-13
    Warnings: very small amounts of violence and blood, some non-graphic deaths - overall very small amounts of objectionable content

Mama's Boy

Table of contents:
    (Chapters in italics not posted yet)

Prologue: Not an Ordinary Start
    Chapter 1: A Shiny Sort of Surprise
    Chapter 2
    Chapter 3
    Chapter 4
    Chapter 5
    Chapter 6
    Chapter 7
    Chapter 8
    Chapter 9
    Chapter 10
    Chapter 12

Not an Ordinary Start