Thread: "New" guy on site

Default "New" guy on site

hey guys, i've been on serebii forums before buts its been quite a while since i've been on here so i thought i might re-introduce myself.

I've been an avid pokemon trainer since the days of red and blue (the classics!) and played all of them up to black and white. Competitive battling is something ive been into for an awfully long time; started with a couple of people round the neighbourhood but now im on wi-fi looking for new opponents.

currently been playing it causual on wi-fi but i might return to competitivness soon.
    My Heart gold F.C. 0003 2281 6749
    My Black F.C. 0604 8337 0608

This is Turtwig, he was the most under appreciated starter in Diamond & Pearl. If you picked Turtwig as your starter, put this in your sig. Started by Dax-360

I play as competitive as possible with my favorite Pokemon. Aside from that, I am 100% competitive. That is my philosophy. Copy and put this in your signature if it is your philosophy too. Started by AquaMilotic.

Put this into your signiture if you love, Pokemon Red, Blue and Yellow, This was started by: Neon-Snorlax702!

Welcome to Serebii darkvipermonkey! (anything you can be called shorter than that? )

Feel free to PM me or VM me for a chat - it's good to talk.

I've been playing since R/B myself, and am both competitive and casual myself - depending on whether its just friends or for fun, or whether I want a stupidly hard challenge.

Hello, darkvipermonkey, welcome to the Forums!

I'd be happy to battle you if you'd like; there are plenty of people here that you could face as well.

I hope you have fun here!

thanks guys and you can call me DVMonkey for short haha XD

This is Turtwig, he was the most under appreciated starter in Diamond & Pearl. If you picked Turtwig as your starter, put this in your sig. Started by Dax-360