Thread: The Tale of a Wanderer (PG-13/15)

Default The Tale of a Wanderer (PG-13/15)

Spoiler:- Rating:

Now that the rating explanation is out of the way, I can get this show on the road with a proper introduction:

This is a fanfic I've been working on for some time but rarely have the time to actually write and proofread. It's taken me a long time even at that to painstakingly write the chapters that I've (almost) completed, keeping in mind the overall plot of the story.

It's my first serious fanfic, and as such I am still learning the ropes. Nonetheless, I believe I've produced a fine work for you all to see.

Before I take you into this fiction, I'd like to let you all know that I'll be most grateful for reviews and feedback. Yes, I've taken a lot of time in proofreading for mechanics, grammar, and other elements of quality, but nonetheless there might be things I might have missed.

Thanks again for choosing to read, and again, please leave your comments! I worked a long time on this, and I'd love to see ways that I can improve.

Enjoy!

Spoiler:- PM List:

Spoiler:- Character Bios (coming up in the future):

----------------

Spoiler:- Author's Notes (extra & Prologue):

===========================================

Source: Canalave Library (located in Canalave, Sinnoh). Excerpt in a textbook published for local high school classes about 150 years ago, now stored within the library computers’ archives.

Deep in the heart of the vast Sinjoh Mountain Range, two hundred or so miles northwest of Johto's Lake of Rage, once stood the secret Headquarters of Team Thunder. They were widely feared, as they were one of the continent’s largest and most powerful crime syndicates. Their long-term goal was, of course, world domination.