Thread: The T-Legend (PG-15)

Default The T-Legend (PG-15)

Heya people. I'm studying Creative Writing at University now so I thought I could practice over the holidays with a Pokemon Fic. I know the beginning might be a little slow but I promise it will pick up and the battles will hopefully be epic. I've been planning them out like dances rather than the turn based games so hopefully when they do occur they'll be worth the wait. Let me know what you think. And thanks for taking the time to read. On a side note does any one know how to remove an image I've accidentally attached to the first post?

Spoiler:- Team Lists:

Book 1: Of Mortality - Chapter 1: Arrival

Legend: (noun) a traditional story sometimes popularly regarded as historical but not authenticated.

A legend is only as true as its writer is accurate with their knowledge. We believed the Legendary Pokemon to be creations of Arceus and whilst that is partially correct, it is not entirely...

It had been several months since Brandon had had the chance to work on Project Theta. In fact, up until this point he had been stuck doing theoretical work and administration for the Battle Frontier. He missed getting his hands dirty in the field. Thankfully there was a drought of skilful trainers entering the Frontier – the pocket of free time allowing him to join in the excavation of the first site just west of Canalave City.

Before his arrival several assistants had already set up a camp on the outskirts of the site, consisting of half a dozen or so army green tents containing equipment, resources and beds. The dig had already taken a considerable amount of time but they were not too far from the city and therefore food and other items could be picked up on a regular basis by a junior member of staff.

By the time Brandon arrived the moon was already lifting itself into the sky. It was too late to get stuck in now despite his urges to uncover the buried treasures that hid beneath the dirt.