Thread: My regular UU team

Hybrid View

Default My regular UU team

Hello!
    I am not very good at the lower tiers. I made a UU team that is probably not very good:

Mienshao (M) @ Focus Sash
    Trait: Regenerator
    Shiny: Yes
    EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Atk / 4 HP
    Jolly Nature
    - Hi Jump Kick
    - Stone Edge
    - U-turn
    - Fake Out
    Mienshao is a physical sweeper. Fake Out is to deal some free damage. Hi Jump Kick is a very good physical move. Stone Edge is a good coverage move and U-Turn is for switching and healing.

Roserade @ Black Sludge
    Trait: Natural Cure
    EVs: 252 Spd / 252 Def
    Timid Nature
    - Toxic Spikes
    - Spikes
    - Giga Drain
    - Hidden Power [Fire]
    Roserade is the lead Pokemon. It sets up as many entry hazards as possible, and survive enough to put up the entry hazards. 252 EVs in Defense to raise its poor 55 Defense, and 252 Speed is to do is job as quickly as possible. Giga Drain and HP Fire is just some attacking moves.

Chandelure @ Life Orb
    Trait: Flash Fire
    EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
    Timid Nature
    IVs: 0 Atk
    - Fire Blast
    - Shadow Ball
    - Energy Ball
    - Psychic
    Chandelure is the special sweeper. It has all special moves that I thought were decent, and a Life Orb to deal more damage.

Snorlax @ Sitrus Berry
    Trait: Immunity
    EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SDef
    Adamant Nature
    - Return
    - Crunch
    - Fire Punch
    - Curse
    Snorlax is the bulky physical sweeper. Sitrus Berry is to increase longevity. Curse is for boosting.

Cresselia (F) @ Leftovers
    Trait: Levitate
    EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SAtk
    Bold Nature
    IVs: 0 Atk
    - Calm Mind
    - Ice Beam
    - Psychic
    - Substitute
    Cresselia is the bulky Pokemon. The plan is to Substitute, Calm Mind behind the Substitute, and actually do some damage. Leftovers is a good item with Substitute.

Darmanitan @ Life Orb
    Trait: Sheer Force
    EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
    Jolly Nature