Page 1 of 11 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Change It!

Hybrid View

Default Change It!

See how you can change the following by replacing ONE word with something else. Lets see how much it can change!

Here's the original:

The dog is eating a sandwich while a squirrel with a chainsaw is watching tv I my house. This day is the weirdest I've had in ages. The grass is purple and the sky is a green color.....
    『ポケモン不思議のダンジョン ~�� �グナゲートと∞迷宮(むげんだいめ� ��きゅう~』
    "I AM ERROR"~ZeldaII: The Adventure of Link
    Find me on the Pokemon TCGO forums, Fusemon, Pokefarm, and Chicken Smoothie! (Same screen name)

I AM A LEGIT SHINY TRADER, AND I ONLY TRADE LEGIT.
    I HAVE CLAIMED THE MASTER OF THE WINDS-TORNADUS!!!
    I FINALLY GOT A SHINY FLAWLESS ZORUA! YAY ME!
    DON'T TRADE WITH Dj!/Dj2K HE SCAMMED ME OUT OF A SHINY FOR HIS SHINY MEW, WHICH WAS HACKED, AND WAS RUDE TO ME WHEN ASKED TO TRADE BACK!!! PM ME IF YOU HAVE ANY INQUIRIES!!!

Seems pretty wordy for a beginner, but anyway...

The dog is eating a sandwich while a squirrel with a chainsaw is watching tv broadcast my house. This day is the weirdest I've had in ages. The grass is purple and the sky is a green color.....
    All fear the vampiric ghost skeletal uber mr. mime caterpie!

Thank you Megadio for the awesome banner.

The cat is eating a sandwich while a squirrel with a chainsaw is watching tv broadcast my house. This day is the weirdest I've had in ages. The grass is purple and the sky is a green color.....
    Find me on the Pokemon TCGO forums, Fusemon, Pokefarm, and Chicken Smoothie! (Same screen name)

DON'T TRADE WITH Dj!/Dj2K HE SCAMMED ME OUT OF A SHINY FOR HIS SHINY MEW, WHICH WAS HACKED, AND WAS RUDE TO ME WHEN ASKED TO TRADE BACK!!! PM ME IF YOU HAVE ANY INQUIRIES!!!

The cat is eating a sandwich while a chipmunk with a chainsaw is watching tv broadcast my house. This day is the weirdest I've had in ages. The grass is purple and the sky is a green color.....