View Poll Results: Do you play an instrument?

Voters
43. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes I do and it is...

29 67.44%
  • No I don't.

14 32.56%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Instruments

Default Instruments

Hi!
    I've been into music for about 4 years now and was wondering, do any of you play an instrument? If so what is it/ what are they? :D

I play all saxophones, piano, and bass guitar.

Special Notes
    Vocals DO count.
    Also things like ocarina,
    and recorders ARE
    instruments so they DO
    count.
    ___Pokémon Y___

I play piano, guitar and ocarina.
    #AlphaSapphire
    I am one of Jehovah's Witnesses.
    If you have a question about my religion, or wish to discuss my religion, the Bible, or anything related to this topic, feel free to PM or VM me, take a look at the information in my profile or visit our official website.

Taking your special notes into account, I currently play three instruments. I've been playing violin for about six years, clarinet for three years and I've sang by myself ever since I can remember, but I've been in a chorus for one and a half years. I also played the recorder for like two years when they forced us to play it in elementary school, and I play very limited piano.
    I'll put something here...eventually

i got a arctic white single coil maple neck fender stratocaster. I play with a '75 peavey amp and 3 distortion pedals.

Ive been playing the trumpet for about 2 years now.
    Shiny Count: 50

Thanks Eeveelover824 for the animated banner!

Thanks Fairywitch for the button!

Hah. I play Bass too, although I really haven't been playing lately due to a lack of inspiration.