Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: ♡ SPPF Shipping Member x Member Thread - Version IX ♡

Hybrid View

Red face ♡ SPPF Member x Member Shipping Thread - Version IX ♡

Introduction

Hello! I'm Gothic-Gothorita! A little thing about me: I am a Shipping Fan Fiction Writer and a Lovey-Dovey Lovebird XD! Let us begin!

Welcome to the 9th SPPF Member x Member Ship Thread! Encyclopika has granted me a chance to re-make the thread since the last one expired.

This is basically a thread for members who have the time to come up with a exotic/crazy/normal/poetic/etc shipping name for them and their pair/boyfriend/girlfriend/lover/wife/husband/best friend/alter-ego/that member they had a one-night stand with/the one who makes your heart glow/the person who ordered the same lunch as you/who was on the same bus with them/etc and want to post it here so the world sees it! Before posting, please read these rules and follow them~!

SPPF Member x Member Shipping Rules!

I. All General SPPF Rules and Shipping Forum Rules Apply.

I.2. DO NOT POST UNLESS YOU ARE GOING TO SUBMIT A SHIPPING!

II. Please post your ship in the exact format shown in the HTML Code below and please make it readable.

III. If you'd like to edit your ship name or color, EDIT YOUR POST AND PM ME SO I CAN UPDATE THE LIST do not post again or your ship will be taken off the list and will be ignored. Only post again if you are going to add another ship.

IV. You cannot post a member ship if you're not involved in it. If you really want to post a ship that you're not involved in, make sure that the members in the ship agree to let you post the ship or you will be in A LOT trouble.

V. If you would not like to be in a ship posted by anyone, then PM me and I'll add you to the "No Ship List" shown below.

VI. If you have any questions/ideas/comments/concerns/etc, then PM me and we'll talk.

VII. Please explain your ship(s) when posting them, no one-liners.