View Poll Results: Do you like it so far?

Voters
16. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

15 93.75%
  • No

1 6.25%
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: At the End of it All (PG-15)

Question At the End of it All (PG-15)

Hey what's up everyone, this is my first attempt at a fic, and it is a rather large project I'm undertaking, so expect it to have a few mistakes here and there.

There are several things I'd like to point out before proceeding, so let me begin.

First and foremost, let me explain to you what this is. This is a story about the Pokemon world gone to hell in the form of a zombie apocalypse, a plague that has affected every human in the Pokemon World.

I plan on their being only one pokemon per species, so as to make each one seem as it's own character.

People (er, pokemon) WILL DIE, including very surprising main character deaths and such, just so you know.

I decided to rate this PG-15 for violence (I'll try to be as non-graphic as possible), language (nothing worse than son of a b*tch, and I mean, it's going to be bleeped out...), and perhaps light drug and alchohol references down the road.

Well, that's all I can think of for now (I'm sure I'll remember something later that I'll have to edit in). Please let me know what you think of my fic in the comments below, I could use all the help I can get. If you don't feel like writing a review for it, please at least PM me telling me whether you like it or not, as I could use ANY feedback, since i have no idea what to expect.

Enjoy!

Spoiler:- Character List (Spoilers):

Spoiler:- PM List:

Spoiler:- Chapter List:

Spoiler:- Art:

Prologue

Electivire peered through a trash can in the middle of the city streets, which was oddly, but luckily for him, deserted at this time of day.

This should last... a second he thought to himself, sighing and pulling out a single banana peel, inspecting it with a scowl on his face.