Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Pokemon Soul Silver/ Heart Gold?

Hybrid View

Thumbs up Pokemon Soul Silver/ Heart Gold?

I want to know everyone's personal views on the remade Pokemon Heart Gold and Soul Silver games? "I personally enjoyed them and I am currently playing it even though I have Pokemon White 2."

Oh and btw I'm new to this Poke Forum stuff !
    [IMG]http://i56.*******.com/eb785j.gif[/IMG]

I love Soul Silver because to me Lugia>Ho-oH also I never owned Gold. I had silver and Crystal so yeah....

My 3DS Friend Code is: 4141-3174-0404

Friend Safari is Dragons (Noibat, Sliggoo,Fraxure)

Devoted Pearlshipper and as such I have released Chapter 4 of my new fic :
    https://www.fanfiction.net/s/9948785...-of-the-tunnel

My first pokemon game was Silver Version and I was siked when I saw they had remade it I owned Crystal about a year after the Silver game which introduced the first female character

I got them both. They are my favorite video games ever, because of the amazing post game, and extraordinary Dex. And by "Dex" I meant getting extra Starters and a Snorlax. :3 I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one who loved 16 gyms and... Ash! He even had the lil Pikachu! Or you could... uh... I guess... call him 'Red', but to me, he's Ash.
    I'm awesome

I love them both, I'm playing the. Right now. You might have more luck with this thread in the HeartGold and SoulSilver forum.