Thread: Wifi OU Team for Wifi Tourney (So Far 10-1 and Counting!!)

Default Wifi OU Team for Wifi Tourney (So Far 10-1 and Counting!!)

Hey guys. This is my crack at an OU team for the tournament coming up based around Espeon (my favorite Pokemon of course), although I don't like using legendaries in OU, so my only rules are I must keep Espeon, won't use legendaries (but would make an exception if I could fit in a Latias for this team probably), and don't prefer using HP since I'm not an expert breeder (unless someone wants to donate a timid Rotom with HP fire 31/30/31/30/31/30).

Spoiler:- Teambuilding:

The Team:

Kookamunga the Espeon (F) @Light Clay
    Ability: Magic Bounce
    Nature: Timid
    EVs: 252 HP / 4 Sp. Atk / 252 Spd
    -Psyshock
    -Shadow Ball / Baton Pass
    -Reflect
    -Light Screen
    I'm 100% using Magic Bounce Espeon, so I decided on Dual Screen with Light Clay to set up my defenses along with being able to counter any hazards my opponent sends my way. This is all in addition to having the capability to sweep anyone low in Def.

ShroomLife the Breloom (F) @Focus Sash
    Ability: Technician
    Nature: Jolly
    EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
    -Bullet Seed
    -Low Sweep
    -Mach Punch
    -Spore
    I've always thought Breloom was a very good Pokemon, but now I've finally decided to use it with it's DW ability. Love everything except I'm not sure what to use for the last move spot. I figured with Focus Sash I can survive a flying attack and Spore my opponent before I die, allowing me to then switch out or sweep. This means I don't really need Stone Edge or Rock Slide over Spore, but if you guys think I do, I'll listen. It is also the perfect Tyranitar counter.

Primordial the Volcarona (M) @Life Orb
    Ability: Flame Body
    Nature: Timid
    EVs: 252 Sp. Atk / 4 Sp. Def / 252 Spd
    -Bug Buzz
    -Quiver Dance
    -Fiery Dance
    -Giga Drain