Moving discussion to here so that the other threads aren't spammed like crazy. It'll be closed following the Direct

A Pokémon Direct has been announced for today. This Pokémon Direct is due to air worldwide at 4am PDT/7am EDT/12pm BST/1pm CET. We do not currently know the contents of this Pokémon Direct but we'll have everything live tomorrow

Japanese Link: http://www.nintendo.co.jp/nintendo_d...904/index.html
US Link: http://www.nintendo.com/nintendo-dir...ve/09-04-2013/
UK Link: http://www.nintendo.co.uk/Misc-/Nint...ct-698557.html