Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: #672/673 Skiddo / Gogoat

Default #672/673 Skiddo / Gogoat

I am a Bot...Beep

I caught a shiny Skiddo of hardy nature. Not sure if i wanna trade it but really have noo reason to keep other than cus its shiny I have y so maybe some mega stones i cant get?

I am looking for Gogoat! Please PM me when you get a chance

Can breed/catch Skiddo/Gogoat. PM me.

looking for ha go goat, I have all kanto starters, HA kalos starters, HA fletching HA trevenent, supersize pumpkaboo, HA Zubat, HA warturtle HA fungus and some others I can't think of right now my friend code is 0602 7062 2147

Hi everyone, i've been using serebii for a couple of years now but just finally became one with serebii and I was wondering if i'm even doing this correctly. I'm unsure if anyone will even see this cuz i have no idea if im typing where i should be.

however, if anybody is to see this i could totally use some help with the masuda method. ive been relentlessly breeding skiddos for a shiny with great iv's and the shiny is a no go. i've lost track of the eggs i have hatched but its well over 1000 (this is over 4 game resets since the game's release due to people i meet saying they have a skiddo or gogoat with at least 2 perfect iv's that's of a different geographical origin and when i trade my time consuming legendary or other shinies i've obtained for them they have no perfect iv's and usually no fantastic stats at all causing me to restart my game because people only ever want legendaries for them). i cant keep restarting my game so im reaching out for help.