Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Shao-May's Flea Pokémarket Stand

Default Shao-May's Flea Pokémarket Stand

SHOP CLOSED---- I AM VERY SORRY BUT I SHOULD REDIRECT MOST OF MY FREE TIME IN PREPARING MYSELF TO ENTER THE JOB MARKET. THIS SHOP MAY RE-OPEN SHORTLY DURING HOLIDAYS. BUT I PROMISE NOTHING.

FC Code: 0146-8714-8650
    In game name: Maeve

This shop is now revamped as a special ball breeding shop and special offer shop! I do not have a "pricing policy" so ask anything you'll like and offer anything you'll want as long as it seem fair (eg. Rattata for Patrat is ok, Victini for Pidgey isn't). Be sure to come and check if your order is ready! I will PM you but if you want to know how your order is progressing...

Rules of this shop:

1. All Serebii rules apply here.

2. It may be unbelivable but I have a life outsied the web and I'm a student. So be patient if I don't respond 5 second after you posted on this thread. My time zone is EST-5 (the same as New York).

3. No hack or clones. I don't do it and I expect you to do the same.

4. No offensive nicknames! I filter all my pokémon so none of them as an offensive or absurd nickname. I assume you'll do the same.

5. Be nice to everyone, and only use this thread for talking buisness. Don't PM me until a deal is reached.

6. Don't be afraid to ask or offer. I only play pokémon for fun and I don't do competitive. Even if you consider this offer weird don't be shy and tell me.

7. Please post your friend code AND your in game name. It will make my job easier if I know with who I'm suppose to trade.

Let's down to buisness.

English Pokémon:

I completed the dex so ask me directly. Unless it is written down I have no intention to trade legendaries.

Legendaries available
    Suicune
    Celebi
    Mewtwo
    Zapdos

Foreign Pokémon

CLOSED UNTIL ORAS

Breeding service