Page 27 of 27 FirstFirst ... 172324252627
Results 651 to 652 of 652

Thread: Pokémon TCG Help Thread [Gameplay questions]

  1. #651
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    On the Grid
    Posts
    1,193

    Default

    The card says that when attached to a Basic Pokémon, it counts as every type (but only counts as one Energy). This means that you don't have to--in fact, can't--choose to make it a different type.

    Except (assuming this is possible) if you transfer it from a Basic Pokémon to one that is not Basic. Then it becomes Colorless.

    Hope this helps!

    Sprites ripped by Yoshi Clone of spritersresource.com. Banner by my brother ShinySandshrew.

  2. #652
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Some mountain in kanto
    Posts
    1,064

    Default

    ^If you're playing aromatisse and switch prism to aromatisse it becomes a colorless and can't be switched off of it.
    The Pokemon tcg info thread//for NEW PLAYER'S!!!
    I claimed magnemite.

    image was wayyy too big. check the sig rules/signature check thread (in the newbie lounge) if you need help!

Page 27 of 27 FirstFirst ... 172324252627

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •